Main Menu
Counseling Services
PowerSchool
PowerSchool is a web based student information system which provides real time information to parents and students via the internet. All parents and students in grades 4-12 may have access to PowerSchool.

Parents and students can view attendance, grades, assignments, teacher comments and some school announcements. PowerSchool is a secure site and can only be accessed with a user ID and password.

You may sign up for PowerSchool through the guidance office. You will need to fill out a user information form and show proper ID (i.e. driver’s license). After this information is received you will be assigned a user ID and password. The process is very quick and usually takes no longer than five minutes. There are two passwords assigned one for the parent/guardian and one for the student. The password and ID are unique to each student and will stay the same throughout their Middle School/High School years.

If you lose or forget your password, please contact the guidance office and we will re-issue your password.

Once you obtain your login information our public PowerSchool web address is powerschool.bgcsd.org.
Contact Info
Guilford School Counselor
Keren Seiler
895-6700 or 895-6702
kseiler@bgcsd.org

Greenlawn School Counselor
Phylicia Dunham
pdunham@bgcsd.org
607-967-6347

School Social Worker - ELementary
Lori Leahy-Basso
lbasso@bgcsd.org
607-967-6374

Jr-Sr High School Counselors
Shannon Phillips
sphillips@bgcsd.org
607-967-6319

Nanci Millier
nmillier@bgcsd.org
607-967-6307

School Social Worker - Jr-Sr HS
School Counselor
Homeless & Foster Care Liaison

Joanne Moxley
jmoxley@bgcsd.org
607-967-6339
Student Support Plan
Bullying Information
Homeless Student Policy
Bainbridge-Guilford
Central School District

18 Juliand Street
Bainbridge, NY 13733
Phone: 607.967.6300
© Copyright 2017. BAINBRIDGE-GUILFORD CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login