Jr-Sr High School Teacher Pages

Jr-Sr High School Teacher Pages

Teacher Pages

Jr.-Sr. High School Staff
Click on the Teacher Name below for their classroom page!
Pages are a work in process. Please be patient as pages are added.
Art Department 
Alyssa Hardy 

John Grigoli 
Amy LaFever
James Spinella
Aaron Waymire 
Family & Consumer Science
Lori Miller

Foreign Language
Kier Palmer
Heather Pratt Nickerson
Health/Physical Education
Justin Autera
Cindy Cifone 
Dan Cirigliano
Kevin Hores

Industrial Arts/Technology
Phillip Bianchi
Israel Lorimer
James Mitchell

Kara Ackley
Amanda Hosier
Tracy Kutz 
Tammy Slack 
Kevin Wehrli

Dorian Bunting-Cliffe
Paul Jenkins
Jennifer White

Erin Degan 
Nicole Rowley

Joseph Wasiura
Social Studies
Charles Lanfear
Nanci Miller
Sarah Nezelek
Jason Northrup 
Vanessa Ziegler

Special Education
Pam Filor 
Nathanial Ford
Nick Mayo
Bonnie Scherhaufer
Nanci Miller
Shannon Phillips 
Support Staff 
View text-based website